Practitioners

B³ Berlin, Germany

Contact: Henriette Letzner
Address: City Center / Berlin-South
Mobile: +49 (0) 177 25 49 631
E-mail: henriette@bbbalance.com
Web: www.bbbalance.com/german

 

B³ London, United Kingdom

Contact: Juliet Curtis
Mobile: +44 (0)7468 563 991
E-mail: juliet@bbbalance.com or juliet@icpkids.org.za

 

B³ Hout Bay, Cape Town
Contact: Judy Vigliotti
Address: 155 Empire Avenue, Hout Bay (By appointment only)
Mobile: +27(0)82 904 4854
E-mail: judy.vigliotti@icloud.com

 

B³ Table View, Cape Town

Contact: Linda Sittig
Address: Zen Studio, 10 Viola Rd, Table View, Cape Town (By appointment only)
Mobile: +27 (0)82 806 0967
E-mail: linda@bbbalance.com

 

B³ Claremont, Cape Town

Contact: Nadia van der Schyf
Address: 28 Stanley Road, Claremont, Cape Town (By appointment only)
Mobile: +27 (0)82 320 0733
E-mail: nuttynuds@gmail.com

 

B³ Sea Point & Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town

Contact: Stacey Roberts
Address: 54 Regent Road, Studio 2, Sea Point (By appointment only).
House calls: Atlantic Seaboard
Mobile: +27 (0)82 388 2177
E-mail: staceyrobertsb3@gmail.com

 

B³ Sea Point, Cape Town

Contact: Jani Roodt
Address: 54 Regent Road, Studio 2, Sea Point, Cape Town (By appointment only)
Mobile: +27 (0)82 802 6110
E-mail: janiroodt@gmail.com

 

B³ Camps Bay, Cape Town

Contact: Heidi Bendel
Address: 2 Rontree Ave, Camps Bay, Cape Town (By appointment only)
Mobile: +27 (0)82 331 3807
E-mail: heidi@activebodies.co.za


B³ Vredehoek, Cap
e Town

Contact: Sharline Rofail
Address: 1 Beljudor, 8 St James Str, Vredehoek, 8001 (By appointment only)
Mobile: +27 (0)82 691 2698
E-mail: srofail@gmail.com